Item has been added

Skip to content

When Devils Strike - CD

$15.00 $20.00
local_offer Save 25%
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
When Devils Strike - CD

This chart-topping album comes with a bonus 2nd disc of screwed and chopped versions by Swishahouse's DJ Michael 5000 Watts

(Double Disc)

Track List

  1. At Shetoro's Crib (A Poem) 
  2. The Day of Unity
  3. Garza West
  4. When Devils Strike
  5. Something About Mary
  6. SPM Diaries 
  7. In My Hood
  8. Carolyn's Hook
  9. Real Gangsta
  10. S.P. So Bastardly
  11. Blazin Janey
  12. If I Die
  13. Dope House Family
  14. Shout Outz
  15. Penitentiary Flow


Follow Our Official Instagram @RealDopeHouseRecords

Fast Shipping

100% payment secure!

Large assortment!

14-days free return policy

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods