Item has been added

Skip to content

SPM & Dj Screw - Power Moves - Double Tape

$15.00 $24.00
local_offer Save 37%
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
SPM & Dj Screw - Power Moves - Double Tape

Track List

(Power Moves The Table)

A1. Where My Soldiers At
A2. Cali-Tex Connect
A3. Illegal Amigos
A4. West Coast, Gulf Coast, East Coast
A5. El Jugador
A6. Y Must I
A7. Since Day 1
A8. Studio Time
B1. Power Moves
B2. Holla Atcha Later
B3. Pass The Killa
B4. Peace Pipe
B5. Wheel Watchers
B6. Ghetto Tales
B7. Runaway

(DJ Screw's Screwed Version "Screwing Up The World")

C1. Intro "The Phone Call"
C2. The Forgotten Verse
C3. Cali-Tex Connect
C4. On Da Grind
C5. Ghetto Tales
C6. Y Must I
C7. Holla Atcha Later
C8. VIP (1 Verse)
C9. Mary Go Round
C10. Wheel Watchers
D1. Power Moves
D2. Where My Soldiers At
D3. Illegal Amigos
D4. Since Day 1
D5. Money Makin Houston
D6. Shout Outs


Follow Our Official Instagram @RealDopeHouseRecords

Fast Shipping

100% payment secure!

Large assortment!

14-days free return policy

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods