Purity - Tape - Dope House Records
Purity - Tape - Dope House Records

Purity - Tape

Regular price $20.00 Sale price $10.00
On Sale for a Limited Time!

Track List

A1. South Park Mexican– Dope House Intro Vocals [Female Vocalist] – Courtney Jones (2) 1:39
A2. South Park Mexican– You Know My Name Backing Vocals – Miss Asiah 4:41
A3. Baby Beesh, Christian (Lucky)*, S.P.M.*– Follow My Lead 4:25
A4. Dum Dum (4), Happy P*, S.P.M.*, Low G, Diamond, Grimm (2), Baby Beesh, Lil' Bing–               2 Joints 5:05
A5. S.P.M.*– Dope Game 4:33
A6. Shadow Ramirez, Grimm (2), S.P.M.*, Lil' Bing– Rollin 3:56
A7. Monster (10), Juan Gotti, Scrilla*– Child Of The Ghetto Backing Vocals – Russell Lee 3:16
A8. Grimm (2) Featuring Ikeman*– Watch The Block Bleed 4:24
A9. Baby Beesh, Low-G*, S.P.M.*– I Wanna Know Her Name Backing Vocals – Baby Beesh, Low-G*, Russell Lee 3:43
B1. Baby Beesh, Grimm (2), Russell Lee, Ikeman*, Lil Villian*– Styrofoam Cup 3:44
B2. Pimpstress– Meet Your Fate Backing Vocals – Sevan (2) Written-By – Pimpstress 4:10
B3. Lil' D*, Guero, Smoke Dogg– Cookie Baker 4:00
B4. Hillwood Hustlaz*–   We Did Dat 3:17
B5. Russell Lee– Crazy Lady 4:54
B6. Low-G*, Happy P*, Grimm (2), Rasheed– Whatever You Do Other [Hook By] – Low-G* 3:51
B7. Grimm (2)–  I Am Your Future Written-By [Hook] – Klondike Kat 4:33
B8. Guero & Skrilla (5)–  Problemas Backing Vocals – Lupita 4:49
B9. Major Riley– Right Now 3:47

You may also like