Follow us!

Get in touch with us

Item has been added

Get 20% off!arrow_drop_up

Lone Star Ridaz - Tape

Unit price  per 
Lone Star Ridaz - Tape

Track List

A1. Intro Featuring – Happy P*, Low G
A2. 50-50 Featuring – Boo Rossini*, Low G, Max Minelli of Lay Lo*, Rasheed
A3. As A Youngster Featuring – Baby Beesh, Boo Rossini*, Rasheed, South Park Mexican
A4. Southside Mexicans Featuring – 713 Stunters, Lil Bing*, Ikeman* Scratches – Filero
A5. Wanna Be A G
A6. Where My Money Makers Featuring – Bing*, South Park Mexican, Ikeman*
A7. Who Am I Featuring – Pimpstress
A8. We Can Ride Featuring – Big T (3), Block of D Records*, LT (6), Lifestyl, Lokee*
B1. Nggz & Bichz Featuring – Low G
B2. Que Onda Featuring – Low G, Rasheed Guitar – 2-Tone
B3. Just A Player Featuring – Fat Texas, Lil Villian*
B4. Where They At Featuring – C-Loc, Grimm (2), Rasheed
B5. Feria To B Made Featuring – Baby Beesh, Black Rob, Ghetto Thugs, Jay D (4), Low G
B6. Big Time Featuring – Mddfngz*
B7. If Your Pu**y Gets Featuring – Big Charles (2), Happy P*, Lil Bing*, Lil Villain*, Rasheed, Ikeman*
B8. City Of Dank
B9. Simple And Plain Featuring – Lay-Lo

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Meta Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Mastercard
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa
Lone Star Ridaz - Tape - Dope House Records
Lone Star Ridaz - Tape

Recommended for you

Recently viewed

Recently viewed